Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1011

CP

"Dr. Elfman is a particularly warm and charming individual, and everyone who works for him in the office also makes an effort to be that way: they all go out of their way to make sure parents and kids are comfortable and understand everything from a procedure to billing to next appt. scheduling. They often have free, seasonally appropriate crafts for children to do, as well as a child-focused waiting room with TV & games to play while they wait their turn. Children are graded on dental hygiene & elastic wear (if applicable) every visit (perfect for my kids who lie about brushing!), & rewarded with coupons for free food, water ice, etc. for 'A's. Now my kids not only look forward to orthodontist appts. but to dental cleanings, because Dr. Elfman gives them a movie ticket every time they get their teeth cleaned! You never have to remember to ask staff for an appt. card or excuse note, because it automatically prints out & is given to you at the end of every visit. But the most important point is that Dr. Elfman is an expert who gets results: after a few months on a rapid palate expander, my son's smile was remarkably "fixed," & now he is disappointed that he will not need braces! Dr. Elfman is famous among South Jersey parents for very good reasons. Thank you to everyone who works there! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017

MR

"I love dr.elfman! This is a great orthodontics and I highly recommend it. They're office is beautiful inside, very clean. The staff is very nice, they always make sure you feel welcomed! The ladies in the back who work with the patients braces along with dr.elfman are very friendly and they always ask how your doing and answer any questions you have for them! it's like your family there! I had my braces on for two years and 7 months. The braces were uncomfortable BUT the results are AMAZING! I love my teeth, I love my new smile. I'm a brand new person! Dr.elfman did a great job, he always made sure at every appointment that I was happy with my teeth and the results. He is a great ortho and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
""My Dad has jelly beans in the car...""

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""Oh my gosh... I'm so glad they're off!""

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""I can not wait to eat candy!""

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""It's been a long tremendous process, but I'm pretty happy that I got them off...""

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Elfman and all of his wonderful staff!! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm really happy that I got my braces off today.""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I love my new smile!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm excited to chew gum and eat gummy bears!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm really excited 'cause I can eat popcorn again!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I just got my braces off and I'm excited to eat corn on the cob.""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm so excited to eat gum & candy now!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""The customer service here is AMAZING and my teeth look great!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""It's really cool already without my braces!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'll probably be having corn on the cob REALLY soon 'cause I've missed that ... Thanks, Mom & Dad!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm very happy that I get to chew gum and eat Starburst!!" :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""It was a great experience and I loved every minute of it!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm gonna go celebrate by eating chewy foods!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"My treatment plan was amazing. Constant explanation of the process and how it would take time to get the results I wanted and it paid off! The staff was always excited to see me and monitor my progress. Dr. Elfman was very consciencous of my time as I am an adult over 50, working and have a family. Outstanding staff with loving bedside manor."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"The staff at Elfman are like family. I'm finishing up my fifth child and fifth beautiful smile. I still have three more children and smiles to go. I wouldn't go anywhere else regardless of what the insurance companies say. I'm here to stay. The personal attention my family and I receive is priceless to me. Thank you Dr. Elfman for being more than just a competent professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Excellant job!! My daughter's teeth looked better one month after her braces were put on; I was amazed!! Dr Elfman & his Staff were extremely helpful and did a great job taking care of my daughter. For something that I thought was going to be a nightmare was actually a piece of cake!!! Thank you, Dr Elfman & your awesome Staff!!! You guys ROCK!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"They did an excellent job as they correctly aligned the teeth. They were very patient and didn't get frustrated at all, and it seemed as though the progress was only linear. Pain free appointments, and they didn't require much interaction for instructions, instructions while they worked on teeth were very clear and simple. They improved my hygiene and dental habits as well. Very accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling appointments."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"They do wonderful work as always. The two years my daughter had to deal with her braces went by quickly. She had very little discomfort through the procces. The staff were fun and professional. Dr. Elfman was great. He answer every question I had. He explained everything step by step, from beginning to end. As a former patient myself my son will be next when he is ready. I recommend Dr. Elfman and his staff as the Orthodontist to see."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Awesome, professional and compassionate! My son had a wonderful experience throughout the whole process. The entire staff made my son feel "Right At Home"!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"I absolutely love coming to Dr.Elfman's! The staff are so kind to me and coming here brightens my day. They don't know it but they all helped a lot when I was going through a rough time in my life several years ago. I highly recommend Dr.Elfman! They're kind and great at what they do."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"I Got My Braces Off!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"I have two kids and they both needed braces. The doctor and the staff are the best you can get! We had great experience both times and my son's smiles are perfect. Thank you so much to all of you."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Great staff and informative. Not always happy having to wait sometimes but that’s how doctors are. Responded timely to concerns."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Dr. Elfman and all the employees are wonderful and always helpful. He's reasonably priced as well. Meredith's teeth look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"Everyone in the office is pleasant. They are very accomadating to my busy schedule and there is rarely a wait for your appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"Extremely pleased with Elfman Orthodontics. Dr. Elfman and staff are always friendly, helpful and accommodating. My daughter’s teeth are perfect."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Amazing work"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"We had such a wonderful experience! From every aspect of Miss Lynda at the front reception, to everyone who added a bracket or rubber band or booked appointments... It was outstanding! They really care about the patient and want you to have the best experience! It is a fun and professional environment and Dr Elfman and all staff truly cares about each patient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Incredibly friendly and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Always a pleasure visiting Elfman Orthodontics! Doctor Elfman is an excellent Orthodontic. My Daughters teeth and her bite have improved so quickly! I recommend everyone to Elfman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"Kaitlyn's teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"Best Orthodontist
Free movies clean, friendly service
Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"We had a great experience at Dr Elfman's office. Staff is great and my daughter's teeth look better than expected!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Dr. Elfman is always friendly and always available for questions."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"We chose Dr. Elfman after 5 years with another orthodontist who was recommended by our pediatric dentist.
After 3 full years of missed deadlines for braces removal, we started looking at other options.
Sam was 11yrs old when she got the braces on and starting her Jr year of high school with no end in sight. Dr. Elfman's initial consultation in August estimated another full year. Sam was so disappointed because this meant she would be going to her prom in braces.
Dr. Elfman took this new deadline into consideration and came up with a treatment plan to meet this challenge.
He also considered the money we had already invested - with another office, mind you - and offered us an affordable payment plan.
Every single person in the office is friendly, knowledgeable and kind. They will explain every step as many times and as many different ways necessary to ensure full understanding.
Their hours work well with my work and Samantha's sports schedules.
And the absolute best part of our experience is that Dr. Elfman met the prom deadline with over 2 1/2 weeks to spare.
Samantha refers to his entire staff as her heros.
Thank you to all who participated.
I only wish I could rate you more than 10 stars!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"The whole staff is very patient and friendly. Outstanding crew!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1011

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com